Tom Secuya & Melinda Livsey present...

KNOWING WHAT YOU DON'T KNOW

And How It Applies On Your Digital Strategy.

September
13

THURSDAY Sept 15, 10am AEST, Fri Sept 14, 5pm PDT, Thur Sept 14, 8pm EST,Thur 

TOM

Owner & Founder Carve & Digitally Made



MELINDA

Owner & Founder Pre-lance & Marks and Maker 

Time left until webinar starts...

-
Days
-
Hours
-
Minutes
-
Seconds

You'll walk away knowing...

  • How to become aware of the things you don't know in order to grow.
  • How to improve your digital strategy with your current knowledge and function.
  • How to use what you don't know to your advantage.
warning

WARNING: Space is limited and these LIVE trainings always fill up because they are significantly better than the information others charge you thousands for… even though they are free.

This one will be no exception. So claim your spot below!